Members

MEMBERS:

Norway:
Linn Getz
Peder Halvorsen
Irene Hetlevik
Anna Luise Kirkengen
Eivind Meland
Bente Prytz Mjølstad
Henrik Vogt http://recoverynorge.org/ http://recoverynorway.org/
Helen Brandstorp
Andreas Pahle mail: andreas.pahle(att) gmail.com
Stefan Hjørleifsson

Island:
Halfdan Petursson
Johann Sigurdsson
Margret Olafia Thomasdottir; mail:margretolafia(att)gmail.com

Sweden:
Helene Ekström; mail: helene.hasslo(att) gmail.com
Lars Englund; englund1(att)telia.com
Annika Forssen
Minna Johansson
Katarina Hamberg
Birgitta Hovelius: mail: birgitta.hovelius (att) med.lu.se
Josabeth Hultberg
Jan Håkansson; mail: jan.hakansson87(att)telia.com
Göran Sjönell mail: goran(att) sjonell.se
Karin Mossberg mail:karin.mossberg(att)vgregion.se

Finland:
Hans Blomberg; mail: hans.blomberg(att)fimnet.fi
Nina Tusa mail: nina.tusa(att)uef.fi
Emil Heinaaho mail: emil.heinaaho(att)fimnet.fi

Denmark:
Ann Dorrit Guassora
Hanne Hollnagel
Lotte Hvas
Susanne Reventlow
Anders Beich mail: anders(att) beich.dk
Gudrun Sigurdardottir mail: gudrunagusta(att)gmail.com
Bolette Friderichsen  mail: bolette.f(att)gmail.com
Christina Svanholm mail: clsvanholm (att)gmail.com
Anne Katrine Lykke Bie:aklykkebie(att)gmail.com
Niels Saxtrup mail: saxtrup (att) dadlnet.dk